Copyright ©  2016-2019 Shewchuk, ormiston, richardt & Johnson llp

B A R R I S T E R S   &   S O L I C I T O R S

Shewchuk, Ormiston,

​Richardt & Johnson LLP

Our Professionals


Rod Shewchuk

rshewchuk@kenoralaw.com


Bruce Ormiston

bormiston@kenoralaw.com


Bernd Richardt

brichardt@kenoralaw.com


Tyler Johnson

tjohnson@kenoralaw.com


Kirsi Ralko
kralko@kenoralaw.com


Joshua Szajewski
jszajewski@kenoralaw.com

B A R R I S T E R S   &   S O L I C I T O R S

Real Estate



Buying and selling real estate can involve complicated legal issues. Considering the sums of money involved in an average sale, it is a wise, and relatively minor investment to have an experienced and qualified lawyer involved from the time you place or accept an offer to the closing date.


We will assist you with contract preparation and review, negotiations with the other party's lawyer, title search and commitment, and closing the sale of a single family home, recreational property or condominium for a reasonable fee. We can also assist you with the sale, purchase or lease of a commercial property.



T. (807) 468-5559

F. (807) 468-5504

info@kenoralaw.com