Copyright ©  2016-2019 Shewchuk, ormiston, richardt & Johnson llp

Our Professionals


Rod Shewchuk

rshewchuk@kenoralaw.com


Bruce Ormiston

bormiston@kenoralaw.com


Bernd Richardt

brichardt@kenoralaw.com


Tyler Johnson

tjohnson@kenoralaw.com


Kirsi Ralko
kralko@kenoralaw.com


Joshua Szajewski
jszajewski@kenoralaw.com


Dustin Fuller

dfuller@kenoralaw.com

From the drafting of a simple Will to planning and administering a multi-million dollar estate, our lawyers offer sound advice backed by extensive experience.


Whether the matter is simple or complex, we are committed to providing personal attention to each client in planning and preserving assets. Thus, our challenge in providing personal service is to focus this extensive experience on each client situation - as if it were the only matter of its kind. Our clients deserve no less.



T. (807) 468-5559

F. (807) 468-5504

info@kenoralaw.com

B A R R I S T E R S   &   S O L I C I T O R S

B A R R I S T E R S   &   S O L I C I T O R S

Shewchuk, Ormiston,

​Richardt & Johnson LLP

Wills & Estates